UNITE HERE Local 40
#1812-1177 Hastings St. W.
Vancouver BC V6E 2K3

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 9am to 4:30pm

Email: updates@unitehere40.com

Facebook, Twitter, Instagram: @UniteHere40

Phone: 604-291-8211 (Toll Free: 1-800-663-1728)
Fax: 604-291-2676

Dues Administration: Call 604-291-8211 ext. 824 or 825, or email Rowena Umali at rumali@unitehere40.com and Amy Ma at ama@unitehere40.com

Questions about your health care or benefits?

Phone: 604.294.4441  

Toll Free: 1.800.661.2766

www.myhealthandpension.hroffice.com

 

For organizing inquiries contact: 604-862-5982 or updates@unitehere40.com

For media enquiries contact:  Michelle Travis, mtravis@unitehere.org

STAFF:

Zailda Chan, President
zchan@unitehere40.com

David Klainbaum, Secretary-Treasurer
dklainbaum@unitehere40.com

Robert Demand, Executive Director
604-473-4809
rdemand@unitehere.org

Christina Bencze, Representative
778-828-9449
cbencze@unitehere40.com

Fe Casas, Organizer
778-999-5316
fetaala66@gmail.com

Fipe Wong, Organizer
778-835-4426
fwong@unitehere40.com

Gulzar Grewal, Vice-President & Organizer
778-688-9846
ggrewal@unitehere40.com

Jaela Villegas, Organizer
778-706-8506
jaela@unitehere40.com

Liam Brown, Organizer
lbrown@unitehere40.com

Matt De Marchi, Organizer
604-512-2006
demarchi@unitehere40.com 

Mike Biskar, Organizer
604-862-5982
mbiskar@unitehere40.com

Ronan Hannigan, Organizer
604-360-5261
ronan@unitehere40.com