Want to contact your union rep? Email updates@unitehere40.com and we’ll get in touch with you!

 

 

UNITE HERE Local 40

#1812-1177 West Hastings Street
Vancouver BC V6E 2K3

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:30am to 4:30pm

Email: updates@unitehere40.com

Phone: 604-291-8211 (Toll Free: 1-800-663-1728)
Fax: 604-291-2676

Facebook, Twitter, Instagram: @UniteHere40

Dues Administration: Call 604-291-8211 ext. 824 or 825, or email Rowena Umali at rumali@unitehere40.com and Amy Ma at ama@unitehere40.com

Questions about your health care or benefits?

Phone: 604.294.4441   Toll Free: 1.800.661.2766   (and Press 5)

Email: MyHealthAndPension@HROffice.com

www.myhealthandpension.hroffice.com

 

For organizing inquiries contact: 604-862-5982 or updates@unitehere40.com

For media enquiries contact:

Michelle Travis, mtravis@unitehere.org

Sharan Pawa, sharan@unitehere40.com

 

STAFF:

Zailda Chan, President
zchan@unitehere40.com

Gulzar Grewal, Vice-President & Organizer
778-688-9846
ggrewal@unitehere40.com

 

Theo Tsang
Operations Manager
604-291-8211
ttsang@unitehere40.com

David Klainbaum
Director
dklainbaum@unitehere40.com

Robert Demand, Secretary-Treasurer
604-291-8211
rdemand@unitehere.org

Liam Gatensby, Research
lgatensby@unitehere40.com

Fe Casas, Organizer
778-999-5316
fetaala66@gmail.com

Matt De Marchi, Organizer
604-512-2006
demarchi@unitehere40.com 

Mike Biskar, Organizer
604-862-5982
mbiskar@unitehere40.com

Ronan Hannigan, Organizer
604-360-5261
ronan@unitehere40.com

Shaelyn Arnould, Organizer
778-991-6042

Felisha Perry, Organizer
felishaperry@hotmail.com

Rifat Islam, Organizer
604-619-0798
rifat@unitehere40.com