Mailing address:

UNITE HERE Local 40
100-4180 Loughee`d Hwy
Burnaby BC V5C 6A7

Main office phone: 604-291-8211
FAX: 604-291-2676
Toll Free:Toll Free: 800-663-1728

Dues Administration: 604-291-8211 ext. 824 or 825

Staff phone numbers (alphabetical by first name)

Andy Pritchard, Kelowna and Southern Interior Area Steward
604-619-0750
apritchard@local40union.com

Gulzar Grewal, Organizer
778-688-9846
ggrewal@unitehere.org

Harley Augustino, Organizer
604-838-9677
haugustino@unitehere.org

Jean Poulton, Union Representative
604-360-0507
jpoulton@local40union.com

Lorrie Dyer, Vancouver Island Area Steward
250-203-4668
ldyer@local40union.com

Louie Guevarra, Organizer
604-619-0895
lguevarra@local40union.com

Matt De Marchi, Organizer
604-512-2006
mdemarchi@unitehere.org

Mike Biskar, Organizer
604-862-5982
mbiskar@unitehere.org

Robert Demand, Director
604-473-4809
rdemand@unitehere.org

Christina Bencze, Secretary-Treasurer
604-473-4831
cbencze@local40union.com

Teresa South, Victoria Area Steward
250-889-7682
fax: 250-382-1187

Zailda Chan, President
604-619-3110
zchan@unitehere.org

Organizing questions: 604-473-4809
or email Local40campaign@gmail.com

For media enquiries, contact:
mtravis@unitehere.org, 604-473-4805